As of version 4 and above we have released a new feature with a setting that allows you to define the amount of time for how long after a class has started post signed up clients should receive the client email with the Zoom join link.

For different reasons you as staff want to be able to sign up people after the class has started. But you don't necessarily want to still have them sent the Zoom meeting join link (e.g. since the meeting is already finished).

In our example the setting is set to 0.5 hrs, which is the default value. This means if a class has started at 4pm, post signed up clients after 4pm will be sent the client email with the Zoom meeting join link for another 30 minutes. Post sign ups after 4:30pm will not be sent the client email anymore.

Did this answer your question?