You can review your integration settings for your automation by selecting
'Shopify Connect settings' from the main menu in your Apiant account.

Be careful while viewing the settings. This area is a LIVE area. Meaning if you click or change the data it is an instant save. If you make a mistake then just change it back and it will resave automatically for you.

If you are unsure on a setting feel free to reach out to support via the Chat messenger at the bottom of the screen on your Apiant account.

Did this answer your question?