Here's how to can turn off the ability for anyone you share your Zoom recordings with to download those recordings.

This will remove the DOWNLOAD NOW option from the recording link that is shared with your attendees or booked clients.

This change will affect new recordings moving forward, not previous recordings that have already been shared.

Did this answer your question?