Here's how to close your account and decide what to do with your data:

When logged in, choose "Manage" from the menu under your username.

Then choose "Close my account" from the popup window.

Enter your password for extra security.

Click "OK" then choose "Close my account"

if you want us to keep your data incase you decide to come back later Choose "No, keep my data for later" and if you'd like use to wipe the data from the system choose"Yes, wipe my data".

If you'd like use to also remove your chat, marketing and communication data, simply let us know with the chat feature at the bottom of the page.

Important: If you wipe your data, we won't be able to recover it.

Did this answer your question?